Steve Winwood

  • €8,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Steve Winwood
TITLE: Winwood
LABEL: United Artists Records
CAT: UAS-9950
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Research Craft Press

GENRE: Rock, Blues
STYLES: Blues Rock, Pop Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Keep On Running
A2 Somebody Help Me
A3 Goodbye Stevie
A4 Cross Roads
A5 Gimme Some Lovin'
B1 I'm A Man
B2 Can't Get Enough Of It
B3 Stevie's Blues
B4 Paper Sun
B5 Heaven Is In Your Mind
B6 Coloured Rain
C1 Dear Mr. Fantasy
C2 Smiling Phases
C3 Dealer
C4 Medicated Goo
C5 Forty Thousand Headmen
C6 Vagabond Virgin
D1 Sea Of Joy
D2 Empty Pages
D3 Stranger To Himself
D4 Freedom Rider

COMMENTS: promo cut angle

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend