Fleetwood Mac

  • €95,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Fleetwood Mac
LABEL: Warner Bros. Records
CAT: 2HS 3350
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album
RELEASED: 1979-10-12

STYLES: Classic Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Over & Over
A2 The Ledge
A3 Think About Me
A4 Save Me A Place
A5 Sara
B1 What Makes You Think You're The One
B2 Storms
B3 That's All For Everyone
B4 Not That Funny
B5 Sisters Of The Moon
C1 Angel
C2 That's Enough For Me
C3 Brown Eyes
C4 Never Make Me Cry
C5 I Know I'm Not Wrong
D1 Honey Hi
D2 Beautiful Child
D3 Walk A Thin Line
D4 Tusk
D5 Never Forget

COMMENTS: Wbros 2HS 3350, 1979, all four inner sleeves, shrinkwrap, looks unplayed!

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend