Tripping The Live Fantastic

Paul McCartney

  • €14,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Paul McCartney
TITLE: Tripping The Live Fantastic
LABEL: Parlophone
CAT: 79 4778 1
TYPE: Vinyl
COUNTRY: Portugal

STYLES: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Showtime
A2 Figure Of Eight
A3 Jet
A4 Rough Ride
A5 Got To Get You Into My Life
A6 Band On The Run
A7 Birthday
B1 Ebony And Ivory
B2 We Got Married
B3 Inner City Madness
B4 Maybe I'm Amazed
B5 The Long And Winding Road
B6 Crackin' Up
C1 The Fool On The Hill
C2 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
C3 Can't Buy Me Love
C4 Matchbox
C5 Put It There
C6 Together
D1 Things We Said Today
D2 Eleanor Rigby
D3 This One
D4 My Brave Face
D5 Back In The U.S.S.R.
D6 I Saw Her Standing There
E1 Twenty Flight Rock
E2 Coming Up
E3 Sally
E4 Let It Be
E5 Ain't That A Shame
E6 Live And Let Die
E7 If I Were Not Upon The Stage
E8 Hey Jude
F1 Yesterday
F2 Get Back
F3 Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight / The End
F4 Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.