Tomorrow's Gone

Charlie Megira

  • €30,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Charlie Megira
TITLE: Tomorrow's Gone
LABEL: Numero Group
CAT: 211
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Album, Compilation, Repress, White Vinyl

STYLES: Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, New Wave, Post-Punk

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Yesterday, Today And Tomorrow
A2 The Coochimamas Swingers
A3 The Girl Who Was Frightened Of Ashtrays
A4 The Death Dance Of The Busty Hot Lifeguard Instructor Babe
A5 Smile Now, Cry Later
A6 Alligator Man
B1 Failed In Love
B2 Mali Boo
B3 At The Rasco
B4 Turn Around
B5 If You Only Knew
B6 Tomorrow's Gone
C1 Direct Exercise No. 1
C2 The Valley Of Tears
C3 Fear And Joy
C4 Kiss Of Death
C5 Je Ne Parle Pas Francais
C6 Dunkel Party
D1 Tower Of Tongues
D2 Nothing
D3 Freak Junior
D4 Elvis Is Not Dead
D5 Psychic Youth-2
D6 (Used To Be...) Psychic Youth


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.