Tina Live In Europe

Tina Turner

  • €15,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Tina Turner
TITLE: Tina Live In Europe
LABEL: Capitol Records
CAT: 7 90126 1
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

GENRE: Rock, Pop
STYLES: Rock & Roll, Soft Rock, Pop Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 What You Get Is What You See
A2 Break Every Rule
A3 I Can't Stand The Rain
A4 Two People
A5 Typical Male
A6 Better Be Good To Me
B1 Addicted To Love
B2 Private Dancer
B3 We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
B4 What's Love Got To Do With It
B5 Let's Stay Together
B6 Show Some Respect
C1 Land Of 1000 Dances
C2 In The Midnight Hour
C3 634-5789
C4 A Change Is Gonna Come
C5 Tearing Us Apart
C6 Proud Mary
D1 Help
D2 Tonight
D3 Let's Dance
D4 It's Only Love
D5 Nutbush City Limits
D6 Paradise Is Here


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.