Their Greatest Hits Vol. 1

Their Greatest Hits Vol. 1

Tom & Jerry

  • €18,80
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Tom & Jerry
TITLE: Their Greatest Hits Vol. 1
LABEL: Domino (26)
CAT: DLP 1013
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

GENRE: Rock, Pop

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Baby Talk
A2 Our Song
A3 That's My Story
A4 Teen Age Fool
A5 Two Teen Agers
A6 Get Up And Do The Wobble
A7 Cry, Little Boy, Cry
A8 The Lone Teen Ranger
A9 Express Train
A10 Wild Flower
A11 Simon Says
B1 Lighthouse Point
B2 Up And Down The Stairs
B3 A Charmed Life
B4 Sleepy Sleepy Baby
B5 Forever And After
B6 Aeroplane Of Silver Steel
B7 I'd Like To Be
B8 Just A Boy
B9 Private World
B10 Forgive Me
B11 Wow Cha Cha

COMMENTS: small radio sticker on the back

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend