The Story Of The Blues, Vol. 2


  • €10,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: The Story Of The Blues, Vol. 2
CAT: 66232
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation, Mono, Gatefold
COUNTRY: Netherlands

GENRE: Blues

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Guitar Pickers
A1 No No Blues
A2 Hurry Blues
A3 Blues Blazes Blues
A4 'Mooch' Richardson's Low Down Barrelhouse Blues Part 2
A5 Broken Levee Blues
A6 Undertaker Blues
A7 Mojo Boogie
A8 Pearline
Piano Players
B1 West Texas Woman
B2 Lonesome Man Blues
B3 The Seminole Blues
B4 Brown Skin Girls
B5 Ramblin With That Woman
B6 Black Gal Blues
B7 Training Camp Blues
B8 Junker Blues
Blues Girls
C1 Good Time Flat Blues
C2 Whip It To A Jelly
C3 I've Got Ford Movements In My Hips
C4 Desert Blues
C5 Christmas Morning Blues
C6 Get On Out Of Here
C7 Good Old Easy Street
C8 Maybelle's Blues
Blues Groups
D1 That Will Be Alright
D2 Jackson Stomp
D3 Blaze Face Cow
D4 Miss Georgia Blues
D5 My Buddy Doctor Clayton
D6 Love That Woman
D7 All Your Love
D8 Been Around The World


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.