The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack "Times Square"


  • €6,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack "Times Square"
CAT: 2658 145
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation, Gatefold
COUNTRY: Portugal

GENRE: Electronic, Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen
STYLES: Soundtrack, New Wave, Power Pop, Pop Rock, Punk

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Rock Hard
A2 Talk Of The Town
A3 Same Old Scene
A4 Down In The Park
A5 Help Me!
B1 Life During Wartime
B2 Pretty Boys
B3 Take This Town
B4 I Wanna Be Sedated
B5 Damn Dog
C1 Your Daughter Is One
C2 Babylon's Burning
C3 You Can't Hurry Love
C4 Walk On The Wild Side
C5 The Night Was Not
D1 Innocent, Not Guilty
D2 Grinding Halt
D3 Pissing In The River
D4 Flowers In The City
D5 Damn Dog (Reprise - The Cleo Club)


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.