The Next Day

David Bowie

  • €29,70
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: David Bowie
TITLE: The Next Day
LABEL: ISO Records
CAT: 88765 46186 1
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Album, 180g

GENRE: Rock, Pop
STYLES: Art Rock

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 The Next Day
A2 Dirty Boys
A3 The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
A4 Love Is Lost
B1 Where Are We Now?
B2 Valentine’s Day
B3 If You Can See Me
B4 I’d Rather Be High
C1 Boss Of Me
C2 Dancing Out In Space
C3 How Does The Grass Grow?
C4 (You Will) Set The World On Fire
D1 You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
D2 Heat
D3 So She
D4 Plan
D5 I'll Take You There

COMMENTS: light bomps on some corners

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend