The Nat King Cole Collection

Nat King Cole

  • €3,96
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Nat King Cole
TITLE: The Nat King Cole Collection
LABEL: Capitol Records
CAT: 7487451
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation
COUNTRY: Portugal

GENRE: Jazz, Latin, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
STYLES: Vocal, Swing

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 A Media Luz
A2 Unforgettable
A3 Aquellos Ojos Verdes
A4 Sweet Lorraine
A5 Tres Palabras
A6 The Girl From Ipanema
A7 Solamente Una Vez
B1 Mona Lisa
B2 Cachito
B3 Acercate Mas
B4 The More I See You
B5 Ansiedad
B6 Adelita
B7 When I Fall In Love
C1 Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
C2 Nature Boy
C3 Piel Canela
C4 On The Street Where You Live
C5 Perfidia
C6 Arrivederci Roma
C7 Não Tenho Lágrimas
D1 Smile
D2 Ay Cosita Linda
D3 Brazilian Love Songs
D4 Vaya Con Dios
D5 Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
D6 Maria Elena
D7 Ramblin' Rose


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.