The Legend

Bob Marley

  • €23,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Bob Marley
TITLE: The Legend
LABEL: Horizon (3)
CAT: 9015/3
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation, Box
COUNTRY: Germany

GENRE: Reggae
STYLES: Reggae

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good (VG)

Bob Marley: 20 Greatest Hits
A1 One Love
A2 Love And Affection
A3 Mega Dog
A4 Donna
A5 Lonesome Feeling
A6 It Hurts To Be Alone
A7 Who Feels It
A8 Dancing Shoes
A9 Lonesome Track
A10 Mr. Brown
B1 Kaya
B2 Soul Rebel
B3 Try Me
B4 It's Allright
B5 Baby We've Got A Date
B6 Lively Up Yourself
B7 My Cup
B8 No Water
B9 No Sympathy
B10 The Ten Commandments Of Love
Bob Marley: Volume 1
C1 Soul Shake Down Party
C2 Stop The Rain
C3 Caution
C4 Soul Captives
C5 Go Tell It On The Mountain
D1 Can't You See
D2 Soon Come
D3 Cheer up
D4 Back Out
D5 Do It Twice
Bob Marley: Volume 2
E1 Keep On Moving
E2 Don't Rock My Boat
E3 Put It On
E4 Fussing And Fighting
E5 Duppy Conqueror
E6 Memphis
F1 Riding High
F2 Kaya
F3 African Herbsman
F4 Stand Alone
F5 Sun Is Shining
F6 Brain Washing


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.