The Kids Are Alright

The Kids Are Alright

Who, The

  • €24,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Who, The
TITLE: The Kids Are Alright
LABEL: Polydor
CAT: 2675179
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album
COUNTRY: Portugal

GENRE: Rock, Non-Music
STYLES: Soundtrack, Classic Rock, Mod

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 My Generation
A2 I Can't Explain
A3 Happy Jack
A4 I Can See For Miles
A5 Magic Bus
A6 Long Live Rock
B1 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
B2 Young Man (Blues)
B3 My Wife
B4 Baba O'Reilly
C1 A Quick One
C2 Tommy, Can You Hear Me?
C3 Sparks
C4 Pinball Wizard
C5 See Me, Feel Me
D2 Won't Get Fooled Again

COMMENTS: small marks on the sleeve

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.