The Joan Baez Lovesong Album

Joan Baez

  • €15,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Joan Baez
TITLE: The Joan Baez Lovesong Album
LABEL: Vanguard
CAT: VSD 79/80
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, CompilationGatefold

GENRE: Folk, World, & Country

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Come All Ye Fair And Tender Ladies
A2 Love Minus Zero / No Limit
A3 Sweet Sir Galahad
A4 Love Is Just A Four-Letter World
A5 The Wild Mountain In Thyme
B1 The Lass From The Low Country
B2 Sad-Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands
B3 Plaisir D'Amour
C1 House Carpenter
C2 Once I Had A Sweetheart
C3 Danger Waters (Hold Me Tight)
C4 The River In The Pines
C5 Turquoise
D1 The Death Of Queen Jane
D2 All In Green Went My Love Riding
D3 Once I Knew A Pretty Girl
D4 The Unquiet Grave
D5 So We'll Go No More A-Roving


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend