The Island Story


  • €9,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: The Island Story
LABEL: Island Records
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, CompilationGatefold Sleeve

GENRE: Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul, Pop
STYLES: Blues Rock, Rock & Roll, New Wave, Pop Rock, Reggae

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 With Or Without You
A2 Higher Love
A3 Virginia Plain
A4 Living In The Past
A5 All Right Now
A6 Keep On Running
A7 Paper Sun
B1 Addicted To Love
B2 Slave To The Rhythm
B3 Annie I'm Not Your Daddy
B4 Cuba
B5 The Harlem Shuffle
B6 The Israelites
B7 My Boy Lollipop
B8 Now That We've Found Love
C1 No Woman No Cry
C2 Love Hurts
C3 Up Where We Belong
C4 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
C5 Wild World
C6 Eighteen With A Bullet
C7 Si Tu Dois Partir
C8 Morning Has Broken
D1 World Shut Your Mouth
D2 Kissing With Confidence
D3 Too Good To Be Forgotten
D4 Video Killed The Radio Star
D5 This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us
D6 Do Anything You Wanna Do
D7 Forgotten Town
D8 Rage Hard


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.