The Easy Sound Of ...

Bratchmen, The

  • €18,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Bratchmen, The
TITLE: The Easy Sound Of ...
LABEL: F.F.Fascination Records
CAT: FFF 006
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Reissue
RELEASED: 2020-06-01

STYLES: Power Pop, Garage Rock

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Please Please Please
A2 Tell Me
A3 Happy Again
A4 First Time
A5 When It's Over
A6 Wonderful Baby
A7 Do It Again
B1 Love Love Love
B2 Summer Sun Is Back
B3 Mary Ann
B4 Christmas Love
B5 Time For Goodbye
B6 On The Run
B7 Cha Cha Cha (My Baby's Gone With The)


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend