The Billie Holiday Story

Billie Holiday

  • €19,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Billie Holiday
TITLE: The Billie Holiday Story
LABEL: Decca
CAT: DXSB 7161
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo, Gatefold

GENRE: Jazz, Blues

MEDIA: Very Good (VG)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Them There Eyes
A2 Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be?)
A3 Easy Living
A4 Baby Get Lost
A5 You're My Thrill
A6 There Is No Greater Love
B1 That Ole Devil Called Love
B2 I'll Look Around
B3 Gimme A Pigfoot And A Bottle Of Beer
B4 My Man (Mon Homme)
B5 Don't Explain
B6 Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
C1 Deep Song
C2 Crazy He Calls Me
C3 Keeps On Rainin'
C4 No More
C5 Do Your Duty
C6 Now Or Never
D1 Good Morning Heartache
D2 Somebody's On My Mind
D3 Porgy
D4 Solitude
D5 This Is Heaven To Me
D6 God Bless The Child

COMMENTS: vinyl with some marks plays really good

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.