Sweet Soul From The Shirelles

Sweet Soul From The Shirelles

Shirelles, The

  • €14,90
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Shirelles, The
TITLE: Sweet Soul From The Shirelles
LABEL: Springboard
CAT: SSM-6700
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation

GENRE: Funk / Soul

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Dedicated To The One I Love
A2 Baby It's You
A3 Stop The Music
A4 Mama Said
A5 A Thing Of The Past
A6 Welcome Home Baby
B1 Tonight's The Night
B2 Thank You Baby
B3 It's Love That Really Counts (In The Long Run)
B4 Everybody Loves A Lover
B5 I Met Him On A Sunday
C1 Soldier Boy
C2 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
C3 Foolish Little Girl
C4 Lonely Teardrops
C5 What A Sweet Thing That Was
C6 Blue Holiday
D1 To Know Him Is To Love Him
D2 I Don't Want To Cry No More
D3 When The Boys Talk About The Girls
D4 Don't Say Goodnight And Mean Goodbye
D5 Big John (Ain't You Gonna Marry Me)

COMMENTS: sealed

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.