Sweet Rockin' Music

Moon Mullican

  • €13,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Moon Mullican
TITLE: Sweet Rockin' Music
LABEL: Charly Records
CAT: CR 30231
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation

GENRE: Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country
STYLES: Rock & Roll, Country, Boogie Woogie

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Jenny Lee
A2 That's Me
A3 Sweet Rockin' Music
A4 Moon's Rock
A5 Cush Cush Ky-Yay
A6 The Writin' On The Wall
A7 The Wedding Of The Bugs
A8 Big Big City
B1 Pipeliner Blues
B2 I Was Sorta Wonderin'
B3 Early Morning Blues
B4 Sweeter Than Flowers
B5 The Leaves Musn't Fall
B6 My Baby's Gone
B7 Every Which A Way
B8 I'm Waiting For Ships That Never Come In


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.