Soulful Sounds From Soulville

Soulful Sounds From Soulville


  • €23,75
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Soulful Sounds From Soulville
LABEL: Get Hip Archive Series
CAT: GHAS-5018
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation
RELEASED: 2000-12-14

GENRE: Funk / Soul
STYLES: Funk, Rhythm & Blues, Soul

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Won't You Please Be My Girl
A2 I've Learned My Lesson
A3 I Don't Care Anymore
A4 The Way I Love You
A5 Chattanooga Walk
A6 It's Good To Be Lonely Sometimes
B1 Caught Up
B2 Now
B3 So In Love With You
B4 Why Do You Treat Me So Bad
B5 Standing On The Corner
B6 Bring Your Love Here To Me
B7 Don't Leave Me Baby
C1 I'm Gonna Get To You
C2 It's All Over
C3 You're Being Unfair To Me
C4 You Got Me In The Palm Of Your Hand
C5 Funky Walk
C6 I Need A True Love
D1 Funky Funky (Hot Pants)
D2 Brighter Day
D3 When Will It End
D4 Be What You Are
D5 Grit Gitter
D6 There She Blows


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.