Singles (The U.A. Years+)

Dr. Feelgood

  • €16,20
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Dr. Feelgood
TITLE: Singles (The U.A. Years+)
LABEL: Liberty
CAT: 1C 134 7 92440 1
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation

GENRE: Rock, Blues
STYLES: Rhythm & Blues

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Roxette
A2 She Does It Right
A3 Back In The Night
A4 Going Back Home
A5 Riot In Cell Block No. 9
A6 Sneakin' Suspicion
B1 She's A Wind Up
B2 Baby Jane
B3 Down At The Doctors
B4 Milk And Alcohol
B5 As Long As The Price Is Right
B6 Put Him Out Of Your Mind
C1 Hong Kong Money
C2 No Mo Do Yakamo
C3 Jumping From Love To Love
C4 Violent Love
C5 Waiting For Saturday Night
C6 Monkey
C7 Trying To Live My Life Without You
D1 Crazy About Girls
D2 My Way
D3 Mad Man Blues
D4 Don't Wait Up
D5 See You Later Alligator
D6 Hunting Shooting Fishing
D7 Milk And Alcohol (New Recipe)


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.