Scared To Get Happy – A Story Of Indie-Pop 1980-1989


  • €35,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Scared To Get Happy – A Story Of Indie-Pop 1980-1989
LABEL: Cherry Red
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
RELEASED: 2017-04-22

GENRE: Rock, Pop
STYLES: Indie Pop

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Getting Nowhere Fast
A2 Don't Come Back
A3 The Jet Set Junta
A4 Paraffin Brain
A5 Summerdays
A6 If She Doesn't Smile (It'll Rain)
A7 Feeling Dizzy
B1 I Think I Need Help
B2 The Sun Shines Here
B3 Everybody's Problem
B4 Plenty
B5 Up The Hill And Down The Slope
B6 The Chocolate Elephant Man
B7 Something Happens
C1 Thru The Flowers
C2 Sad?
C3 Almost Prayed
C4 Is There Anyone Out There?
C5 Red Sleeping Beauty
C6 Shine On
C7 Shimmer
D1 Delilah Sands
D2 If I Said
D3 Toy
D4 Keep The Circle Around
D5 Only (A Prawn in Whitby)
D6 Landslide
D7 Skin Storm


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.