Salami Sux‘n‘Roll Vol.1

Salami Sux‘n‘Roll Vol.1

Salami Sux

  • €19,43
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Salami Sux
TITLE: Salami Sux‘n‘Roll Vol.1
LABEL: Topsy Turvy Records
CAT: TTR-007
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited EditionPink
COUNTRY: Germany
RELEASED: 2021-09-03

STYLES: Garage Rock, Punk

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Be So Cool
A2 White Skin
A3 I Don't Wanna Be Learned
A4 Summer Night Outs
A5 Graue Stadt
A6 Sick Of You
A7 Cemetary Stories
A8 Sleepwalking Cat
B1 Rainbow Eye
B2 I Wanna Be A Girl
B3 Poo Poo Posting
B4 Death Tribute
B5 WhatsApp Group
B6 1 M2
B7 What I Like
B8 Devil In My Neck


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.