Rockin' Rollin' Rainwater

Marvin Rainwater

  • €10,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Marvin Rainwater
TITLE: Rockin' Rollin' Rainwater
LABEL: Bear Family Records
CAT: BFX 15079
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
COUNTRY: Germany

GENRE: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
STYLES: Rockabilly, Rock & Roll

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 I Dig You Baby
A2 (Don't Be) Late For Love
A3 Whole Lotta Woman
A4 Get Off The Stool
A5 Love Me Baby (Like There's No Tomorrow)
A6 Baby Don't Go
A7 In The Valley Of The Moon
A8 She's Gone
B1 Roving Gambler (Gamblin' Man)
B2 Dance Me Daddy
B3 Hardluck Blues
B4 Mister Blues
B5 So You Think You've Got Troubles
B6 My Brand Of Blues
B7 Moanin' The Blues
B8 Hot And Cold


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend