Rocket Man ● The Definitive Hits

Elton John

  • €2,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Elton John
TITLE: Rocket Man ● The Definitive Hits
LABEL: The Rocket Record Company
CAT: 172 6047
FORMAT: Compilation, Jewel Case

GENRE: Rock, Pop
STYLES: Pop Rock, Soft Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 Bennie And The Jets
2 Philadelphia Freedom
3 Daniel
4 Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time)
5 I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
6 Tiny Dancer
7 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
8 I Want Love
9 Candle In The Wind
10 Crocodile Rock
11 I'm Still Standing
12 Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
13 Your Song
14 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
15 Sacrifice
16 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
17 Tinderbox

COMMENTS: radio sticker on the box

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.