Real Gone

Tom Waits

  • €45,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Tom Waits
TITLE: Real Gone
LABEL: Anti-
CAT: 6678-1
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album
RELEASED: 2004-09-00

STYLES: Blues Rock, Lo-Fi, Experimental

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Top Of The Hill
A2 Hoist That Rag
A3 Sins Of My Father
B1 Shake It
B2 Don't Go Into That Barn
B3 How's It Gonna End
B4 Metropolitan Glide
C1 Dead And Lovely
C2 Circus
C3 Trampled Rose
C4 Green Grass
D1 Baby Gonna Leave Me
D2 Clang Boom Steam
D3 Make It Rain
D4 Day After Tomorrow
D5 Chickaboom (Hidden Track)


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend