R & B From The Marquee

Blues Incorporated

  • €14,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Blues Incorporated
TITLE: R & B From The Marquee
LABEL: Decca
CAT: ACL 1130
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Album, Reissue, Mono

GENRE: Blues
STYLES: Country Blues, Harmonica Blues, Rhythm & Blues, Electric Blues

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Gotta Move
A2 Rain Is Such A Lonesome Sound
A3 I Got My Brand On You
A4 Spooky But Nice
A5 Keep Your Hands Off
A6 I Wanna Put A Tiger In Your Tank
B1 I Got My Mojo Working
B2 Finkle’s Cafe
B3 Hoochie Coochie Man
B4 Down Town
B5 How Long, How Long, Blues
B6 I Thought I Heard That Train Whistle Blow


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.