Outta The Nest!

Outta The Nest!

Vipers , The

  • €22,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Vipers , The
TITLE: Outta The Nest!
LABEL: Teen Sound Records
CAT: Teens 088
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Remastered, Special Edition
RELEASED: 2021-08-20

STYLES: Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Nothing's From Today
A2 Now I Remember
A3 Cheated And Lied
A4 Dark As My Day
A5 Tellin' Those Lies
A6 Medication
A7 It's In Our Own Time *(Prev. Unpublished Bonus Track)
A8 Run* (Prev. Unpublished Bonus Track)
B1 Surprise Surprise
B2 Tears (Only Dry)
B3 Ain't Nothin' Like Her
B4 Borrowed Time
B5 Not To Be In Love
B6 We're Outta Here
B7 Gonna Laugh *(Prev. Unpublished Bonus Track)
B8 Now I Remember *(Prev. Unpublished Instr. version)


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.