Original Sin

Pandora's Box (2)

  • €12,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Pandora's Box (2)
TITLE: Original Sin
LABEL: Virgin
CAT: V 2605
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Album, Gatefold

GENRE: Rock, Pop
STYLES: Power Pop, Pop Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 The Invocation
A2 Original Sin (The Natives Are Restless Tonight)
A3 Twentieth Century Fox
A4 Safe Sex
B1 Good Girls Go To Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere)
B2 Requiem Metal
B3 I've Been Dreaming Up A Storm Lately
B4 It's All Coming Back To Me Now
C1 The Opening Of The Box
C2 The Want Ad
C3 My Little Red Book
C4 It Just Won't Quit
D1 Pray Lewd
D2 The Future Ain't What It Used To Be


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.