On The Town

Dickie Loader & The Blue Jeans

  • €44,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Dickie Loader & The Blue Jeans
TITLE: On The Town
LABEL: Parlophone
CAT: PMCJ 12019
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Album, Mono
COUNTRY: South Africa

GENRE: Rock, Pop

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Why Do You Break My Heart
A2 Parisian Girl
A3 Colette
A4 Monkey Jump
A5 You 'n Me
A6 Love Is Just For Fools
A7 Henery The Eight I Am
B1 Do You Want To Know A Secret
B2 Ballad Of A Broken Heart
B3 All I Have To Do Is Dream
B4 On The Town
B5 I Was Wrong
B6 Surfin' South Coast
B7 You Know What I Mean

COMMENTS: Light marks on the vinyl

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.