Oh, Nothing! (4-track Solo Demos Vol. II)

Oh, Nothing! (4-track Solo Demos Vol. II)

Puny (3)

  • €8,30
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Puny (3)
TITLE: Oh, Nothing! (4​-​track Solo Demos Vol. II)
LABEL: Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah Discos
CAT: Zip Tape 002
TYPE: Cassette
COUNTRY: Portugal

STYLES: Lo-Fi, Indie Rock, No Wave, Experimental

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 You Make It Move (gories Cover)
A2 Acoustic Slice (man In A Farm)
A3 Groovie Cesar & The Coliseum Swingers
A4 By The Sea
A5 Johnny
A6 My Life For Your Love
A7 Einstein
A8 Disco Velho (fake Portuguese #2)
A9 AS1 (Take 2)
A10 Oh... Nostalgia!
A11 Cartoon Soundtrack #2
A12 Instrumental de Jazz Ou O Caralho
A13 Once Or Ever
A14 Puny Vs Ghostbusters
A15 Semi-sonic Mariachi
A16 Start By Buying New Pants & A New Shirt (take 2)
A17 Woogie Boogie
A18 The 4 Singing Guitars
B1 That Old Keyboard Stil Works!
B2 Speedy G
B3 Tema Novo
B4 The Millennium Bug Is On My Footswitch
B5 The Day We Stole Rodrigo's Xylophone
B6 The Weight (1st Take)
B7 Toranja Slice
B8 Voodoo (lady With)
B9 Slow Nerve Action (Flaming Lips Cover)
B10 Percussor2000
B11 Hate Your Friends (Lemonheads Cover)


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend