Music From The Body

Ron Geesin & Roger Waters

  • €21,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Ron Geesin & Roger Waters
TITLE: Music From The Body
LABEL: Harvest
CAT: SHSP 4008
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Album, Reissue

GENRE: Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen
STYLES: Alternative Rock, Soundtrack, Musique Concrète, Avantgarde

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Our Song
A2 Sea Shell And Stone
A3 Red Stuff Writhe
A4 A Gentle Breeze Blew Through Life
A5 Lick Your Partners
A6 Bridge Passage For Three Plastic Teeth
A7 Chain Of Life
A8 The Womb Bit
A9 Embryo Thought
A10 March Past Of The Embryos
A11 More Than Seven Dwarfs In Penis-Land
A12 Dance Of The Red Corpuscles
B1 Body Transport
B2 Hand Dance - Full Evening Dress
B3 Breathe
B4 Old Folks Ascension
B5 Bed-Time-Dream-Clime
B6 Piddle In Perspex
B7 Embryonic Womb-Walk
B8 Mrs. Throat Goes Walking
B9 Sea Shell And Soft Stone
B10 Give Birth To A Smile


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.