More Music From Mud Acres

More Music From Mud Acres

Woodstock Mountains Revue

  • €6,15
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Woodstock Mountains Revue
TITLE: More Music From Mud Acres
LABEL: Dargil
CAT: 3018 (30731)
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
COUNTRY: Portugal

GENRE: Folk, World, & Country

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Bluegrass Boy
A2 Cold Front
A3 Sleep With One Eye Open
A4 Killing The Blues
A5 Waiting For A Train
A6 Morning Blues
A7 Weary Blues
B1 Mason Dixon's On The Line
B2 My Love Is But A Lassie Yet
B3 Woodstock Mountains
B4 Long Journey
B5 Sally Ann
B6 Barbed Wire
B7 Whole World 'Round
B8 Amazing Race


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend