Megatons (7), The

  • €10,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Megatons (7), The
TITLE: Meltdown
LABEL: Trash Wax
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Limited Edition, Green
COUNTRY: UK & Ireland
RELEASED: 2017-01-31

STYLES: Rockabilly, Rock & Roll

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Jump Baby Jump
A2 Honey Hush
A3 Lonesome Baby Blues
A4 How Can You Be Mean To Me?
A5 Froggy Went A Courtin'
A6 Please Give Me Something - Take #1
A7 Please Give Me Something - Take #2
A8 Please Give Me Something - Take #3
B1 Fool I Am
B2 Little Bitty Mama
B3 Rockin' Mama
B4 Sweet Love
B5 Ice Cold Baby
B6 Move Baby Move
B7 Do Me No Wrong
B8 Blue Swingin' Mama
B9 Caldonia
B10 Baby Don't Love Me No More
B11 Please Give Me Something


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.