Love You Live

Rolling Stones, The

  • €8,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Rolling Stones, The
TITLE: Love You Live
LABEL: Rolling Stones Records
CAT: CBS 450208 1
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold

GENRE: Rock, Blues, Pop
STYLES: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Blues Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Intro: Excerpt From "Fanfare For The Common Man"
A2 Honky Tonk Women
A3 If You Can't Rock Me / Get Off Of My Cloud
A4 Happy
A5 Hot Stuff
A6 Star Star
B1 Tumbling Dice
B2 Fingerprint File
B3 You Gotta Move
B4 You Can't Always Get What You Want
El Mocambo Side
C1 Mannish Boy
C2 Crackin' Up
C3 Little Red Rooster
C4 Around And Around
D1 It's Only Rock 'N Roll
D2 Brown Sugar
D3 Jumping Jack Flash
D4 Sympathy For The Devil


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.