Living Chicago Blues Volume 2


  • €10,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Living Chicago Blues Volume 2
LABEL: Sonet
CAT: 607309
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation, Box set
COUNTRY: Portugal

GENRE: Blues
STYLES: Chicago Blues

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good (VG)

A1 Hard Times
A2 She's Fine
A3 Moving Out Of The Ghetto
A4 Going To New York
A5 Big Leg Woman
A6 Careless With Our Love
B1 Road Block
B2 Poison Ivy
B3 I Dare You
B4 Nobody Knows My Troubles
B5 Sweet Little Girl
B6 Naptown
C1 Drown In My Own Tears
C2 Crying For My Baby
C3 Feel So Bad
C4 Wish Me Well
C5 Blues For A Real Man
C6 Thirteen Years In - Prison
D1 Country Boy
D2 My Life Ain't The Same
D3 You Don't Know
D4 Morning Noon And Night
D5 Two Years
E1 If I Hadn't Been High
E2 Some Nerve
E3 Somebody To Shack
E4 I Got Money
E5 Somebody Have Mercy
E6 Got To Have Money
F1 Just Like Mama Said
F2 Look That You Done
F3 Going Upstairs
F4 Blues This Morning
F5 Tired Of Being Pushed Around
F6 Please Let Me Stay

COMMENTS: box with tape on the edges

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.