Live!!! (In Person With Her Quartet)

Aretha Franklin

  • €5,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Aretha Franklin
TITLE: Live!!! (In Person With Her Quartet)
LABEL: Hallmark Records
CAT: CHM 623
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

GENRE: Jazz, Pop

MEDIA: Very Good (VG)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 This Could Be The Start Of Something
A2 Once In A Lifetime (From "Stop The World - I Want To Get Off")
A3 Misty
A4 More (From "Mondo Cane")
A5 There Is No Greater Love
A6 Muddy Water
B1 If I Had A Hammer
B2 Impossible
B3 Today I Love Ev'rybody
B4 Without The One You Love
B5 Trouble In Mind
B6 Love For Sale

COMMENTS: mark on the first 3 tracks, small pops

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.