Live Etc.


  • €15,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

TITLE: Live Etc.
LABEL: Virgin
CAT: VGD 3501
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, StereoDie Cut Sleeve
RELEASED: 1977-08-00

GENRE: Jazz, Rock
STYLES: Jazz-Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock

MEDIA: Very Good (VG)
SLEEVE: Good Plus (G+)

A1 You Can't Kill Me
A2 Zero The Hero & The Witch's Spell
A3 Flying Teapot
B1 Dynamite / I Am Your Animal
B2 6/8
B3 Est-Ce Que Je Suis
B4 Ooby-Scooby Doomsday Or The D-Day DJ's Got The D.D.T. Blues
C1 Radio Gnome Invisible
C2 Oily Way
C3 Outer Temple
C4 Inner Temple
C5 Where Have All The Flowers Gone
D1 Isle Of Everywhere
D2 Get It Inner
D3 Master Builder
D4 Flying Teapot (Reprise)

COMMENTS: some part of the die cut are missing

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.