Live After Death

Iron Maiden

  • €22,00
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: Iron Maiden
TITLE: Live After Death
CAT: 2404263
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Album, Gatefold Sleeve
COUNTRY: Portugal

STYLES: Heavy Metal

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good (VG)

A0 Intro: Churchill's Speech
A1 Aces High
A2 2 Minutes To Midnight
A3 The Trooper
A4 Revelations
A5 Flight Of Icarus
B1 Rime Of The Ancient Mariner
B2 Powerslave
B3 The Number Of The Beast
C1 Hallowed Be Thy Name
C2 Iron Maiden
C3 Run To The Hills
C4 Running Free
D1 Wrathchild
D2 22 Acacia Avenue
D3 Children Of The Damned
D4 Die With Your Boots On
D5 Phantom Of The Opera

COMMENTS: vinyls with some lines, sleeve with a small mark nof a pen

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.