Limited Edition

Glenn Miller And His Orchestra

  • €5,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Glenn Miller And His Orchestra
TITLE: Limited Edition
CAT: LPT 6700 (5)
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation
COUNTRY: Germany

STYLES: Big Band

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Moonlight Serenade; Perfidia
A2 Wonderful One
A3 Weekend Of A Private Secretary
A4 Always In My Heart
A5 Boulder Buff
B1 Caribbean Clipper
B2 Make Believe
B3 Say Si Si
B4 Introduction To A Waltz
B6 Down For The Count
C1 Rainbow Rhapsody
C2 Little Brown Jug
C3 Imagination
C4 It Must Be Jelly
C5 Devil May Care
C6 Chip Off The Old Block
D1 American Patrol
D2 Ida
D3 I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
D4 Glen Island Special
D6 Bugle Call Rag
E1 On A Little Street In Singapore
E2 Oh So Good
E3 Baby Me
E4 There'll Be Some Changes Made
E6 Sun Valley Jump
F1 String Of Pearls
F2 Love With A Capital "You"
F3 Wishing Will Make It So
F4 Rug Cutter's Swing
F5 Angel Child
F6 King Porter Stomp
G1 Chattanooga Choo Choo
G3 Sleepy Town Train
G4 My Devotion
G5 Fresh As A Daisy
G6 Flagwaver
H1 One O'clock Jump
H2 Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree
H3 Lady Be Good
H4 Fools Rush In
H5 Twenty-Four Robbers
H6 The Hop
I1 Careless
I2 Naughty Sweetie Blues
I3 Bless You
I4 Sweet Eloise
I5 Rhapsody In Blue
I6 Sliphorn Jive
J1 Here We Go Again
J2 Mister Meadowlark
J3 Just A Little Bit South Of North Carolina
J4 Under A Blanket Of Blue
J5 The Lamplighter's Serenade
J6 Farewell Blues


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.