Let's Have A Party In Prague

Wanda Jackson & Karel Zich

  • €5,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Wanda Jackson & Karel Zich
TITLE: Let's Have A Party In Prague
LABEL: Supraphon
CAT: 11 0199-1311
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
COUNTRY: Czechoslovakia

STYLES: Rock & Roll

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Let's Have A Party
A2 Long-Legged Guitar Pickin' Man
A3 Losing Game (Podnik Ztrátový)
A4 My Party (Není Všechno Paráda)
A5 Right Or Wrong
A6 Good Bye (Tak Čau)
A7 Mean Mean Man
B1 Jackson
B2 It's My Job (Paráda)
B3 Summer On My Mind (Léto Jak Má Být)
B4 Crying In The Chapel
B5 5-4-3-2-1 (Tři Jsou Někdy Víc)
B6 Wheels Of Rock'n'Roll (Kola Pop Music)


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.