"Latch On" To Eddie Cochran

Eddie Cochran

  • €14,70
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Eddie Cochran
TITLE: "Latch On" To Eddie Cochran
LABEL: Big Beat Records (3)
CAT: BBR 1009/10
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono

GENRE: Rock, Blues
STYLES: Rockabilly, Rock & Roll, Blues Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Skinny Jim
A2 My Love To Remember
A3 Fool's Paradise
A4 Dark Lonely Street
A5 Latch On
A6 Open The Door
B1 Slow Down
B2 Half Loved - Take 1
B3 Two Blue Singin' Stars
B4 Heart Of A Fool
B5 Yesterday's Heartbreak
B6 Eddie Cochran / "Guybo" Smith - Interview
C1 Pink-Peg Slacks
C2 Half Loved
C3 Latch On
C4 My Love To Remember - Take 3
C5 Tired & Sleepy
C6 Mr Fiddle
D1 Instrumental Blues
D2 Chicken Shot Blues - False Start
D3 Chicken Shot Blues - Long False Start
D4 Chicken Shot Blues
D5 Bread Fred
D6 Shotgun Wedding Theme


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.