Keep It Up

Dee Clark

  • €11,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Dee Clark
TITLE: Keep It Up
LABEL: Rarity
CAT: LP 5032
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation

GENRE: Funk / Soul, Blues
STYLES: Rhythm & Blues, Soul

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Your Friends
A2 Nobody But Me
A3 You're Telling Our Secrets
A4 Walk Away From Me
A5 Bring Back My Heart
A6 I'm A Soldier Boy
A7 Shook Up For You
A8 Raindrops
B1 Hey Little Girl
B2 The Convention
B3 Emma Jean
B4 Oh Little Girl
B5 Wondering
B6 Nobody But You
B7 When I Call On You
B8 Just Keep It Up


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend