Jon Savage's 1965-1968 The High Sixties On 45


  • €25,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Jon Savage's 1965-1968 The High Sixties On 45
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation, Mono, Orange
RELEASED: 2019-06-00

GENRE: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
STYLES: Beat, Soul, Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Folk Rock

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 That's The Way It's Got To Be
A2 Incense
A3 Nobody Knows What's Goin' On (In My Mind But Me)
A4 Agent Double-O-Soul
A5 Too Many People
A6 London Town
A7 Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)
A8 We Sell Soul
B1 Bad Little Woman
B2 The Other Place
B3 Walkin' My Cat Named Dog
B4 Help Me (Get The Feeling) Pt. 1
B5 Along Comes Mary
B6 Sock It To 'Em J.B. Pt. 2
B7 Tell Me That You Love Me
B8 People! Let's Freak Out
B9 The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
C1 Never Ever
C2 Take Me In Your Arms And Love Me
C3 I'm Five Years Ahead Of My Time
C4 Mr. Soul
C5 Hold On
C6 At The Third Stroke
C7 Slim Jenkins' Place
C8 The Music Goes Round My Head
D1 Danse A La Musique
D2 Wonderboy
D3 I Say A Little Prayer
D4 Rain
D5 Lord Of The Manor
D6 Train To Nowhere
D7 Kick Out The Jams (Preview Pressing)


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.