Joan Baez

Joan Baez

  • €7,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Joan Baez
TITLE: Joan Baez
LABEL: Vanguard
CAT: 1C 178-98 079/80
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation
COUNTRY: Germany

GENRE: Folk, World, & Country

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Sweet Sir Galahad
A2 Fennario
A3 Silver Dagger
A4 The Hitchhiker's Song
A5 The Salt Of The Earth
A6 Lily Of The West
B1 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
B2 East Virginia
B3 I Shall Be Released
B4 Love Is Just A Four-Letter Word
B5 Railroad Boy
B6 Fare Thee Well (10.000 Miles)
C1 We Shall Overcome
C2 Heaven Help Us All
C3 The Lady Came From Baltimore
C4 Annabel Lee
C5 Hickory Wind
C6 Jackkaroe
D1 Joe Hill
D2 Let It Be
D3 House Of The Rising Sun
D4 The Brand New Tennessee Waltz
D5 Outside The Nashville City Limits
D6 Put Your Hand In The Hand


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend