It's No Good!


  • €20,43
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: It's No Good!
LABEL: Smokin' Peace Records
CAT: none
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
RELEASED: 2022-09-00

STYLES: Garage Rock, Folk Rock

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Judge Him If You Can
A2 Price Of Victory
A3 Hey! Uncle Sam
A4 A Soldier's Prayer
A5 Answers Please
A6 Please Mr. President
A7 Revelation, Revolution '69
A8 The World Outside
A9 Why
B1 The Draft
B2 Ally Or Enemy
B3 Dear Mom And Dad
B4 The Last Letter
B5 Draft Time Blues
B6 Tale Of A Wooden War
B7 1-A
B8 If The War Keeps Going On


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.