HIStory - Past, Present And Future - Book I

Michael Jackson

  • €10,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Michael Jackson
TITLE: HIStory - Past, Present And Future - Book I
CAT: EPC 474709 4
TYPE: Cassette
FORMAT: Compilation, Remastered
COUNTRY: Netherlands

GENRE: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock
STYLES: RnB/Swing, Pop Rock, Hip Hop, Disco

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

HIStory Begins
A1 Billie Jean
A2 The Way You Make Me Feel
A3 Black Or White
A4 Rock With You
A5 She's Out Of My Life
A6 Bad
A7 I Just Can't Stop Loving You
A8 Man In The Mirror
B1 Thriller
B2 Beat It
B3 The Girl Is Mine
B4 Remember The Time
B5 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
B6 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
B7 Heal The World
HIStory Continues
C1 Scream
C2 They Don't Care About Us
C3 Stranger In Moscow
C4 This Time Around
C5 Earth Song
C6 D.S.
C7 Money
C8 Come Together
D1 You Are Not Alone
D2 Childhood (Theme From "Free Willy 2")
D3 Tabloid Junkie
D4 2 Bad
D5 HIStory
D6 Little Susie
D7 Smile


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.