Happy Rock - O Máximo Da New Wave


  • €4,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Happy Rock - O Máximo Da New Wave
LABEL: Da Nova
CAT: 2LP 10.014/5 (72826)
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation, Colored
COUNTRY: Portugal

GENRE: Rock, Pop
STYLES: New Wave, Punk

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Baby I Love You
A2 Talk Of The Town
A3 Jumpin' In The Night
A4 My Girl
A5 Spellbound
A6 Everybody's Got Something To Hide
A7 Stupefaction
B1 Nightboat To Cairo
B2 Angels
B3 Lullaby For Frances
B4 Heaven
B5 My Perfect Cousin
B6 Come On Let's Go
B7 Alison
C1 Endless Night
C2 Bird Song
C3 Hearts In Her Eyes
C4 Cities
C5 Tonight
C6 Free Wheelin'
C7 Chinese Rock
D1 One Step Beyond
D2 Reasons To Be Cheerful Pt. 3
D3 Wednesday Week
D4 Do You Remember Rock And Roll Radio
D5 Moscow Nights
D6 I Knew The Bride
D7 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

COMMENTS: one vinyl red another one black...no tshirt

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.