Gimme Some Lovin'

Spencer Davis Group, The

  • €7,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Spencer Davis Group, The
TITLE: Gimme Some Lovin'
LABEL: Island Records
CAT: 85 897 ET
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation
COUNTRY: Germany

STYLES: Blues Rock, Pop Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Keep On Running
A2 When A Man Loves A Woman
A3 Take This Hurt Of Me
A4 Georgia On My Mind
A5 You Must Believe Me
A6 Here Right Now
A7 When I Get Home
A8 I'm A Man
B1 Gimme Some Lovin'
B2 Please Do Something
B3 Together Till The End Of Time
B4 Look Away
B5 Midnight Special
B6 On The Green Light
B7 Strong Love
B8 Watch Your Step


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.