Funky Nation Vol. 1

Funky Nation Vol. 1


  • €20,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Funky Nation Vol. 1
LABEL: Primitive (18)
CAT: none
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation
RELEASED: 2018-07-20

GENRE: Rock, Funk / Soul
STYLES: Rock & Roll, Funk, Soul

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Louie Louie
A2 Bo Diddley
A3 Crawfish
A4 Half Pint Of Whiskey
A5 Cha Dooky-Koo
A6 'Cause I Love You
A7 And I Do Just What I Want
A8 I Found You - I Got You ( I Feel Good)
B1 I've Got Money
B2 Roamin'
B3 Can You Shimmy
B4 Dem Tambourines
B5 Mambo Baby
B6 Limbo
B7 Hold It


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.