Françoise Hardy

Françoise Hardy

  • €69,95
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Françoise Hardy
TITLE: Françoise Hardy
LABEL: Disques Vogue
CAT: VGL 7004
TYPE: Vinyl
COUNTRY: South Africa

STYLES: Chanson

MEDIA: Good Plus (G+)
SLEEVE: Very Good (VG)

A1 Le Premier Bonheur Du Jour
A2 Va Pas Prendre Un Tambour
A3 Saurai-Je
A4 Toi Je Ne T'oublierai Pas
A5 Avant De T'en Aller (Think About It)
A6 Comme Tant D'autres
B1 J'aurais Voulu
B2 Nous Tous
B3 L'amour D'un Garçon (The Love Of A Boy)
B4 Le Sais-Tu ?
B5 L'amour Ne Dure Pas Toujours
B6 On Dit De Lui (It's Gonna Take Me Some Time)

COMMENTS: record with marks, plays VG only with some pops along the record and very low back ground noise in specific parts. sleeve shows signs of age and light ring wear on the back

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.